Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday 26th September
Monday 27th September
Tuesday 28th September
Wednesday 29th September
Thursday 30th September
Monday 4th October
Tuesday 5th October
Friday 8th October
Saturday 9th October
Monday 11th October
Tuesday 12th October
Wednesday 13th October
Thursday 14th October
Friday 15th October
Saturday 16th October - Today
Monday 18th October
Tuesday 19th October
Wednesday 20th October
Thursday 21st October
Friday 22nd October
Saturday 23rd October
Monday 25th October
Tuesday 26th October
Wednesday 27th October
Thursday 28th October
Friday 29th October
Saturday 30th October
Monday 1st November
Tuesday 2nd November
Thursday 4th November
Friday 5th November
Saturday 6th November
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

A Warm Hello 

The following information is specifically for those planning a visit, so that you know, beforehand, what to expect on a Sunday morning.

Where and When

We meet at the Church Building (details here) for our Sunday Service starting at 10:30am. For your first visit, we recommend arriving 10-15 minutes early to ensure you get a parking space and find somewhere to sit before the service begins. When you arrive, you should be greeted by someone on our Welcome Team.

Accessibility: There is wheelchair access, and a sound loop for anyone who needs it. Please let one of the Welcome Team know on your arrival and they will help you to get set up. There is a disabled toilet in the main entrance.

Our Service

The main service begins at 10:30am with a warm welcome from one of our team members. Then follows a time of sung worship, led by our worship team. Sometimes a person might pray out loud or read a small passage from the bible. Sometimes people share things that they believe God is saying to the whole church family. This might seem strange the first time you hear it but it’s all part of our connecting with God. We then share news and notices, usually about what’s going on in the life of the church. One of our leaders will then give a sermon that is bible based and that we can apply to our everyday life. We also share Communion during the service for all who know and love Jesus. There is an opportunity to receive prayer at the end of the service.

IMG 6031 crop

 

Get in touch with us to plan your visit
If you would like to come and visit the church beforehand you are more than welcome! Get in touch and we can arrange a time that suits you.
 
Name:
Telephone:
Email Address:
Comments / Questions or anything you would like to say?

Next, we will contact you by email to say hello and help arrange anything necessary for your visit.
 

Leadership 

No Photo icon   No Photo icon
Leader 1   Leader 2
Leader Intro   Leader Intro
 
We hope that whoever you are, you will feel at home at our church.

Best Wishes

(Handwritten Signature)